Cooking God's Way: Daily Recipes Reviews for the product - Cooking God's Way: Daily Recipes (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Quick shipping and great product!

- 05/20/2017

Thanks for sending my item out so quickly. I really love all your products. Lifetime customer here!

Fast shipping, love it!

- 12/10/2016

My order arrived so fast. Happy! I love the cookbook!

Such a great gift!

- 01/22/2016

I was recently given this cookbook as a gift for my Birthday from my Husband. He and I couldn't be happier. HE is really enjoying all the recipes that I have made so far from this book! And I have really been enjoying making them...so easy...healthy...and yummy!

Easy enough for a guy to follow

- 10/21/2015

I love all the recipes in this cookbook. They are easy to follow... for the beginner cook or the well seasoned cook. Even a guy (me) can make these recipes! Well done.

This book was a lifesaver when I went sugar-free!

- 05/29/2014

About a year ago I went on a sugar-free diet for a short period of time to balance my health. This cookbook really saved the day on more than one occasion. Most of the recipes included are sugar & grain-free (and they're all delicious). I still reach for it today when I want to make something I know tastes great.

Good recipes but wish it included more...

- 08/12/2013

This book is really good. All the recipes are easy to follow and have tasted great. I just wish the book was about 5 times bigger.

A constant

- 06/12/2013

This book is a constant that I turn to when wondering what to make for dinner. All the recipes I've tried have been great.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »